Repeats

Primary tabs

Date: 
Repeats every week every Thursday until Fri Dec 06 2019 except Thu Nov 28 2019.
Thursday, August 29, 2019 - 12:30pm to 1:30pm
Thursday, September 5, 2019 - 12:30pm to 1:30pm
Thursday, September 12, 2019 - 12:30pm to 1:30pm
Thursday, September 19, 2019 - 12:30pm to 1:30pm
Thursday, September 26, 2019 - 12:30pm to 1:30pm
Thursday, October 3, 2019 - 12:30pm to 1:30pm
Thursday, October 10, 2019 - 12:30pm to 1:30pm
Thursday, October 17, 2019 - 12:30pm to 1:30pm
Thursday, October 24, 2019 - 12:30pm to 1:30pm
Thursday, October 31, 2019 - 12:30pm to 1:30pm
Thursday, November 7, 2019 - 12:30pm to 1:30pm
Thursday, November 14, 2019 - 12:30pm to 1:30pm
Thursday, November 21, 2019 - 12:30pm to 1:30pm
Thursday, December 5, 2019 - 12:30pm to 1:30pm