Primary tabs

Monday, February 03, 2020 to Tuesday, March 03, 2020
02/03/2020 (All day) to 03/03/2020 (All day) Spring 2020 Fin Aid Bookstore Charges - Last 12 Week Session

You may begin using your excess Spring 2020 Financial Aid to purchase books beginning Monday, February 3. Your aid must be on your account to do so. The last day to purchase books for Last 12 week classes using your aid is Tuesday, March 3.

Tuesday, March 03, 2020
03/03/2020 (All day) Spring 2020 Last Day for Bookstore Vouchers - Last 12 Week Session

This is the last day you may use your excess Spring 2020 Financial Aid to purchase textbooks for Last 12 Week Classes.

Monday, March 09, 2020 to Friday, March 27, 2020
03/09/2020 (All day) to 03/27/2020 (All day) Spring 2020 Fin Aid Bookstore Charges - Last 8 Week Session

You may begin using your excess Spring 2020 Financial Aid to purchase books beginning Monday, March 9. Your aid must be on your account to do so. The last day to purchase books using your aid is Friday, March 27.

Tuesday, March 10, 2020
03/10/2020 (All day) Spring 2020 Last Day to Obtain a Residency Certificate-Last 12 Week Session

Counties are only required to issue residency certificates for the first 30 days of a semester. Tuesday, March 10 is the last day your County is required to issue a certificate for the Last 12 Week session.

Wednesday, March 18, 2020
03/18/2020 (All day) Spring 2020 Last day to drop for 100% Refund- Last 8 Week Session

Classes begin Thursday, March 19. You will receive a 100% tuition refund for dropping from the Spring 2020 Last 8 Week Session PRIOR to March 19.

Students that drop ON or AFTER Thursday, March 19, will be charged in accordance with the SUNY Tuition Refund Policy.

Thursday, March 19, 2020 to Wednesday, March 25, 2020
03/19/2020 (All day) to 03/25/2020 (All day) Spring 2020 25% Tuition Refund- Last 8 Week Session

You will receive a 25% tuition refund (75% charge) for dropping beginning Thursday, March 19 through Wednesday, March 25.

There is NO tuition refund for the Spring 2020 Last 8 Week Session for withdrawing AFTER March 25.