Primary tabs

Monday, November 01, 2021
11/01/2021 - 12:00am First Day of Classes (Last 7- Week Session)
Wednesday, November 03, 2021
11/03/2021 - 12:00am Last Day to Add W/O Signatures (Second 7 Weeks)
Friday, November 05, 2021
11/05/2021 - 12:00pm Web Grading Ends - Grades DUE BY NOON (First 7 weeks)
Sunday, November 07, 2021
11/07/2021 - 12:00am CENSUS - Last Day to Add/Drop (Second 7 Weeks)
Monday, November 08, 2021
11/08/2021 - 12:00am Withdrawal Period Begins (Second 7 Weeks)
Friday, November 12, 2021
11/12/2021 - 12:00am Withdrawal Period Ends (Full Semester)
Saturday, November 13, 2021
11/13/2021 - 12:00am Grade of "F" Begins (Full Semester)
Monday, November 15, 2021
11/15/2021 - 12:00am Withdrawal Period Ends (Last 12 Weeks)
Tuesday, November 16, 2021
11/16/2021 - 12:00am Grade of "F" Begins (Last 12 weeks)
Thursday, November 25, 2021 to Friday, November 26, 2021
11/25/2021 - 12:00am to 11/26/2021 - 11:59pm Thanksgiving Holiday

College closed. No classes due to Thanksgiving holiday.

Monday, November 29, 2021
11/29/2021 - 12:00am IP Extension Date
11/29/2021 - 12:00am Withdrawal Period End (Last 7 Weeks)
Tuesday, November 30, 2021
11/30/2021 - 12:00am Grade of "F" Begins (Second 7 Weeks)